our agents

Laurie Des Rochers
Certified Residential Specialist
Owner / Broker

laurie@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 661-5555
NH license #046737
More about Laurie Des Rochers


Ken Smith
Residential & Commercial
ken@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 494-2182
NH license #057341
More about Ken Smith


Sue Murphy
Residential
sue@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 657-0838
NH license #044260
More about Sue Murphy


George Bartunek
Residential
george@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 345-0269
NH license #076456
More about George Bartunek


Jason Gallien
Residential
jason@dre-pro.com
license #076763
direct (561) 670-1810
More about Jason Gallien
Gary Karagianis
Residential, Commercial & Investment
Owner / Broker

gary@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 566-4131
NH license #049832 - ME license #BR919060
More about Gary Karagianis


Jeff Garon
Residential
jeff@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 315-9443
NH license #067005
More about Jeff Garon


Deborah Tremblay
Residential
debtremblay@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 533-8480
NH license #063771
More about Deborah Tremblay


Crisanne Wallman
Office Manager
crisanne@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 641-5905
NH license #021763
More about Crisanne Wallman
go to top