our agents

Laurie Des Rochers
Certified Residential Specialist
Owner / Broker

laurie@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 661-5555
NH license #046737
More about Laurie Des Rochers

Gary Karagianis
Residential, Commercial & Investment
Owner / Broker

gary@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 566-4131
NH license #049832 - ME license #BR919060
More about Gary Karagianis

Deborah Tremblay
Residential
debtremblay@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 533-8480
NH license #063771
More about Deborah Tremblay

Sue Murphy
Residential
suemurphy.Realtor@gmail.com
direct (603) 657-9838
NH license 044260
More about Sue Murphy

George Bartunek
Residential
george@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 345-0269
NH license #076456
More about George Bartunek

Matthew Cogswell
Residential
matt@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 315-9468
NH license #060801
More about Matthew Cogswell

Jason Gallien
Residential
jason@dre-pro.com
direct (561) 670-1810
license #076763
More about Jason Gallien

Jeff Garon
Residential
jeff@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 315-9443
NH license #067005
More about Jeff Garon

Ken Smith
Residential & Commercial
ken@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 494-2182
NH license #057341
More about Ken Smith

Crisanne Wallman
Office Manager
crisanne@dre-pro.com
direct (603) 641-5905
NH license #021763
More about Crisanne Wallman

go to top